• The Cook Islands Government

    "The Cook Islands, a sovereign nation based on the Westminster style of government is a group of 15 islands in the South Pacific Ocean south west of Tahiti and due south of and on the same time zone as Hawaii. Our geographic location allows the Cook Islands to have a strategic advantage in dealing with both the Asian and US markets"


  • Summary
  • Tax Status
  • Global Regulatory Standards
  • Privacy